1C

unsere Lehrer Sprechstunde
MI 08.50 - 09.40
DO 09.45 - 10.35
DO 10.50 - 11.40
DI 11.45 - 12.35
MO 07.55 - 08.45
MO 10.50 - 11.40
FR 07.55 - 08.45
DI 08.50 - 09.40
MI 10.50 - 11.40
DO 07.55 - 08.45
DO 09.45 - 10.35
DI 09.45 - 10.35
MI 09:45 - 10:35 Uhr
DO 11.45 - 12.35
MI 08.50 - 09.40
  MoDiMiDoFr
107:55-08:45MBKMEBS
208:50-09:40DDIDM
309:45-10:35RDDMME
410:50-11:40EEEIBU
511:45-12:35WEMEBS GWGS
612:35-13:25WEBSBUR
13:25-14:20
714:20-15:10BE
815:10-16:00BE

MI 08.50 - 09.40

Blaßnig Johanna (KV 1A)

DO 09.45 - 10.35

Grindhammer Anita (KV 4D)

DO 10.50 - 11.40

Gstrein Mathias (KV 2B)

M, BS, TEC

m.gstrein@nms2.at

DI 11.45 - 12.35

Harpf Christina (KV 2B)

MO 07.55 - 08.45

Mairhofer Marion

MO 10.50 - 11.40

Mauracher Margit (KV 1B)

FR 07.55 - 08.45

Mayr Gwen (KV 1C)

Integration, BK

g.mayr@nms2.at

DI 08.50 - 09.40

Schwarzl Ferdinand

E, WEC, BU

f.schwarzl@nms2.at

MI 10.50 - 11.40

Siller Ingrid

DO 07.55 - 08.45

Strasser Melanie (KV 1C)

DO 09.45 - 10.35

Wagner Maria

E, GS, BS, BE

maria.wagner@nms2.at

DI 09.45 - 10.35

Walder Manuela

M, ME, TEX, GZ

m.walder@nms2.at

MI 09:45 - 10:35 Uhr

Weiskopf Ramona

M, GW, INF, GZ

ramona.weiskopf@nms2.at

DO 11.45 - 12.35

Klampferer Martina

MI 08.50 - 09.40

Moser Viktoria

R

Frau Viktoria Moser unterrichtet auch an der Volksschule Angath.

v.moser@nms2.at

MI 08.50 - 09.40

Blaßnig Johanna (KV 1A)

DO 09.45 - 10.35

Grindhammer Anita (KV 4D)

DO 10.50 - 11.40

Gstrein Mathias (KV 2B)

M, BS, TEC

m.gstrein@nms2.at

DI 11.45 - 12.35

Harpf Christina (KV 2B)

MO 07.55 - 08.45

Mairhofer Marion

MO 10.50 - 11.40

Mauracher Margit (KV 1B)

FR 07.55 - 08.45

Mayr Gwen (KV 1C)

Integration, BK

g.mayr@nms2.at

DI 08.50 - 09.40

Schwarzl Ferdinand

E, WEC, BU

f.schwarzl@nms2.at

MI 10.50 - 11.40

Siller Ingrid

DO 07.55 - 08.45

Strasser Melanie (KV 1C)

DO 09.45 - 10.35

Wagner Maria

E, GS, BS, BE

maria.wagner@nms2.at

DI 09.45 - 10.35

Walder Manuela

M, ME, TEX, GZ

m.walder@nms2.at

MI 09:45 - 10:35 Uhr

Weiskopf Ramona

M, GW, INF, GZ

ramona.weiskopf@nms2.at

DO 11.45 - 12.35

Klampferer Martina

MI 08.50 - 09.40

Moser Viktoria

R

Frau Viktoria Moser unterrichtet auch an der Volksschule Angath.

v.moser@nms2.at