1C

Melanie Strasser
Klassenvorständin der 1C
Gwen Mayr
Klassenvorständin der 1C
  MoDiMiDoFr
107:55-08:45MBKMEBS
208:50-09:40DDIDM
309:45-10:35RDDMME
410:50-11:40EEEIBU
511:45-12:35WEMEBS GWGS
612:35-13:25WEBSBUR
13:25-14:20
714:20-15:10BE
815:10-16:00BE

Blaßnig Johanna (KV 1A)

MI 08.50 - 09.40

Grindhammer Anita (KV 4D)

DO 09.45 - 10.35

Gstrein Mathias (KV 2B)

DO 10.50 - 11.40

M, BS, TEC

m.gstrein@nms2.at

Harpf Christina (KV 2B)

DI 11.45 - 12.35

Klampferer Martina

DO 11.45 - 12.35

Mairhofer Marion

MO 07.55 - 08.45

Mauracher Margit (KV 1B)

MO 10.50 - 11.40

Mayr Gwen (KV 1C)

FR 07.55 - 08.45

Integration, BK

g.mayr@nms2.at

Moser Viktoria

MI 08.50 - 09.40

R

Frau Viktoria Moser unterrichtet auch an der Volksschule Angath.

v.moser@nms2.at

Schwarzl Ferdinand

DI 08.50 - 09.40

E, WEC, BU

f.schwarzl@nms2.at

Siller Ingrid

MI 10.50 - 11.40

Strasser Melanie (KV 1C)

DO 07.55 - 08.45

Wagner Maria

DO 09.45 - 10.35

E, GS, BS, BE

maria.wagner@nms2.at

Walder Manuela

DI 09.45 - 10.35

M, ME, TEX, GZ

m.walder@nms2.at

Weiskopf Ramona

MI 09:45 - 10:35 Uhr

M, GW, INF, GZ

ramona.weiskopf@nms2.at

Blaßnig Johanna (KV 1A)

MI 08.50 - 09.40

Grindhammer Anita (KV 4D)

DO 09.45 - 10.35

Gstrein Mathias (KV 2B)

DO 10.50 - 11.40

M, BS, TEC

m.gstrein@nms2.at

Harpf Christina (KV 2B)

DI 11.45 - 12.35

Klampferer Martina

DO 11.45 - 12.35

Mairhofer Marion

MO 07.55 - 08.45

Mauracher Margit (KV 1B)

MO 10.50 - 11.40

Mayr Gwen (KV 1C)

FR 07.55 - 08.45

Integration, BK

g.mayr@nms2.at

Moser Viktoria

MI 08.50 - 09.40

R

Frau Viktoria Moser unterrichtet auch an der Volksschule Angath.

v.moser@nms2.at

Schwarzl Ferdinand

DI 08.50 - 09.40

E, WEC, BU

f.schwarzl@nms2.at

Siller Ingrid

MI 10.50 - 11.40

Strasser Melanie (KV 1C)

DO 07.55 - 08.45

Wagner Maria

DO 09.45 - 10.35

E, GS, BS, BE

maria.wagner@nms2.at

Walder Manuela

DI 09.45 - 10.35

M, ME, TEX, GZ

m.walder@nms2.at

Weiskopf Ramona

MI 09:45 - 10:35 Uhr

M, GW, INF, GZ

ramona.weiskopf@nms2.at