Sie sind hier: Startseite » Team

Lehrerliste 2016/17

Auf das Team kommt es an!

    E-Mail
Kronberger Hubert, MA
Direktor
direktion@nms2.at
Tel.: 05332 / 77 258 550
Fax: 05332 / 77 258 559
Amestoy Gabrielle
Teaching English as a foreign language
gabrielle@amestoy.at
Aniser Daniel
KV 4A
daniel.aniser@nms2.at
Bartl Markus  
Bernhart Sarah, Mag. s.bernhart@nms2.at
Blaßnig Johanna
KV 3B
jo.blassnig@nms2.at
Bleyer Veronika v.bleyer@nms2.at
Bozkurt Yasemin
KV 2C
y.bozkurt@nms2.at
Dallago Ingrid i.dallago@nms2.at
Erharter Claudia c.erharter@nms2.at
Fink David
KV 4C
d.fink@nms2.at
Fink Ulrike u.fink@nms2.at
Fuchs Irmgard
KV 3A
i.fuchs@nms2.at
Fuchs-Stotter Elfriede
KV 3C
e.fuchs-stotter@nms2.at
Gartner Anita a.gartner@nms2.at
Gimpl Julia, Mag.
KV 2A
julia.gimpl@nms2.at
Gmeiner Anita, MA
Schulsozialarbeiterin
anita.gmeiner@nms2.at
Tel.: 0664 88 74 52 16
Grindhammer Anita
KV 2D
a.grindhammer@nms2.at
Gstrein Mathias m.gstrein@nms2.at
Hackl Doris
KV 1B
Pädagogischer Coach
doris.hackl@nms2.at
Harpf Christina c.harpf@nms2.at
Haun Kathrin
KV 1A
Pädagogischer Coach
k.haun@nms2.at
Huber-Galvin, Marion m.huber-galvin@nms2.at
Islitzer-Bair Susanne s.islitzer@nms2.at
Kara Sahriban sahriban.kara@nms2.at
Koidl Martina m.koidl@nms2.at
Lafenthaler Johannes j.lafenthaler@nms2.at
Loinger Georg g.loinger@nms2.at
Lusser Ramona r.lusser@nms2.at
Mair Margit marg.mair@nms2.at
Mairhofer Marion
KV 3B
m.mairhofer@nms2.at
Mauracher Margit
KV 3A
mar.mauracher@nms2.at
Mayr Barbara b.mayr@nms2.at
Obererlacher Manfred m.obererlacher@nms2.at
Oberhauser Jasmin
KV 2B
j.oberhauser@nms2.at
Pfandl Kornelia
KV 4B
k.pfandl@nms2.at
Prada Thomas
EDV-Beauftragter
t.prada@tsn.at
Ribis Gabriele, Mag. gabriele.ribis@nms2.at
Rohm Yvonne y.rohm@nms2.at
Schellhorn Arthur
KV 1C
a.schellhorn@nms2.at
Schörghofer Elisabeth
Pädagogischer Coach
lisl.sch@nms2.at
Schwarzl Ferdinand f.schwarzl@nms2.at
Seebacher Martina m.seebacher@nms2.at
Siller Ingrid, Mag. i.siller@nms2.at
Taxauer Andreas andreas.taxauer@nms2.at
Wagner Maria
KV 3C
Bildungsberaterin
maria.wagner@nms2.at