Sie sind hier: Startseite » Team

Lehrerliste 2014/15

Schuljahr 2014/15

      E-Mail Adresse
Aniser Daniel KV 2A daniel.aniser@nms2.at
Blaßnig Johanna KV 1B jo.blassnig@nms2.at
Bozkurt Yasemin, BEd.   y.bozkurt@nms2.at
Dallago Ingrid   i.dallago@nms2.at
Erler Stefanie, Mag.   s.erler@nms2.at
Fink David, BEd KV 2C d.fink@nms2.at
Fink Ulrike   u.fink@nms2.at
Fuchs Irmgard KV 1A i.fuchs@nms2.at
Fuchs-Stotter Elfriede KV 1C e.fuchs-stotter@nms2.at
Gartner Anita Bücherei a.gartner@nms2.at
Grindhammer Anita KV 4C a.grindhammer@nms2.at
Hackl Doris KV 3B
Pädagogischer Coach
doris.hackl@nms2.at
Haun Kathrin, BEd KV 3A
Pädagogischer Coach
k.haun@nms2.at
Hausberger Silvia   s.hausberger@nms2.at
Huber-Galvin, Marion   m.huber-galvin@nms2.at
Islitzer-Bair Susanne   s.islitzer@nms2.at
Kara Sahriban   sahriban.kara@nms2.at
Koidl Martina KV 3D m.koidl@nms2.at
Loinger Georg KV 3D g.loinger@nms2.at
Mair Margit, BEd   marg.mair@nms2.at
Mairhofer Marion KV 1B m.mairhofer@nms2.at
Mauracher Margit KV 1A mar.mauracher@nms2.at
Mayr Barbara, BEd   b.mayr@nms2.at
Neuner Julia, Mag.   j.neuner@nms2.at
Obererlacher Manfred   m.obererlacher@nms2.at
Oberhauser Jasmin   j.oberhauser@nms2.at
Verena Perwein KV 3C
Pädagogischer Coach
v.perwein@nms2.at
Pfandl Kornelia, BEd KV 2B k.pfandl@nms2.at
Pfleger Irene, Mag.   i.pfleger@nms2.at
Prada Thomas EDV-Beauftragter t.prada@tsn.at
Ribis Gabriele, Mag.   gabriele.ribis@nms2.at
Rupprechter Maria   maria.rupprechter@nms2.at
Sammer Susanne   s.sammer@nms2.at
Schellhorn Arthur KV 4B a.schellhorn@nms2.at
Schörghofer Elisabeth Pädagogischer Coach lisl.sch@nms2.at
Schwarzl Ferdinand   f.schwarzl@nms2.at
Seebacher Martina   m.seebacher@nms2.at
Siller Ingrid, Mag.   i.siller@nms2.at
Taxauer Andreas, BEd KV 4A andreas.taxauer@nms2.at
Wagner Maria KV 1C
Bildungsberaterin
maria.wagner@nms2.at