Sie sind hier: Startseite » Team

Lehrerliste 2013/14

    E-Mail Adresse
Aniser Daniel daniel.aniser@nms2.at
Blaßnig Johanna jo.blassnig@tsn.at
Dallago Ingrid i.dallago@nms2.at
Erler Stefanie, Mag. s.erler@nms2.at
Fink David, BEd d.fink@nms2.at
Fink Ulrike u.fink@nms2.at
Fuchs Irmgard i.fuchs@nms2.at
Fuchs-Stotter Elfriede e.fuchs-stotter@nms2.at
Gartner Anita a.gartner@nms2.at
Grindhammer Anita a.grindhammer@nms2.at
Gruber Anette a.gruber@nms2.at
Hackl Doris doris.hackl@nms2.at
Haun Kathrin k.haun@nms2.at
Hausberger Silvia s.hausberger@nms2.at
Huber-Galvin, Marion m.huber-galvin@nms2.at
Islitzer-Bair Susanne s.islitzer@nms2.at
Kara Sahriban sahriban.kara@nms2.at
Koidl Martina m.koidl@nms2.at
Hubert Kronberger, MA. direktion@nms2.at
Loinger Georg g.loinger@nms2.at
Mair Margit marg.mair@nms2.at
Mairhofer Marion m.mairhofer@nms2.at
Mauracher Margit mar.mauracher@nms2.at
Mayr Barbara, BEd b.mayr@nms2.at
Neuner Julia, Mag. j.neuner@nms2.at
Obererlacher Manfred m.obererlacher@nms2.at
Oberhauser Jasmin j.oberhauser@nms2.at
Pfandl Kornelia, BEd k.pfandl@nms2.at
Pfleger Irene, Mag. i.pfleger@nms2.at
Politakis-Leitner Barbara, Mag. b.politakis-leitner@nms2.at
Prada Thomas t.prada@tsn.at
Ribis Gabriele, Mag. gabriele.ribis@nms2.at
Rupprechter Maria maria.rupprechter@nms2.at
Sammer Susanne s.sammer@nms2.at
Schellhorn Arthur a.schellhorn@nms2.at
Schellhorn Verena v.schellhorn@nms2.at
Schörghofer Elisabeth lisl.sch@nms2.at
Schwarzl Ferdinand f.schwarzl@nms2.at
Seebacher Martina m.seebacher@nms2.at
Siller Ingrid, Mag. i.siller@nms2.at
Steiner-Bachmann Hedi hedi.steiner@nms2.at
Taxauer Andreas, BEd andreas.taxauer@nms2.at
Wagner Maria maria.wagner@nms2.at