Sie sind hier: Startseite » Team

Lehrerliste 2012/13

      E-Mail Adresse
Aniser Daniel KV 4A daniel.aniser@nms2.at
Blaßnig Johanna KV 3A jo.blassnig@tsn.at
Dallago Ingrid   i.dallago@nms2.at
Erler Stefanie, Mag.   s.erler@nms2.at
Fink David, BEd   d.fink@nms2.at
Fink Ulrike   u.fink@nms2.at
Fuchs Irmgard KV 3B i.fuchs@nms2.at
Fuchs-Stotter Elfriede KV 3C e.fuchs-stotter@nms2.at
Gartner Anita Bücherei a.gartner@nms2.at
Grindhammer Anita KV 2C a.grindhammer@nms2.at
Gruber Anette   a.gruber@nms2.at
Hackl Doris KV 1B
Pädagogischer Coach
doris.hackl@nms2.at
Haun Kathrin KV 1A k.haun@nms2.at
Hausberger Silvia   s.hausberger@nms2.at
Huss Alexander, Mag.   a.huss@nms2.at
Islitzer-Bair Susanne   s.islitzer@nms2.at
Koidl Martina   m.koidl@nms2.at
Loinger Georg KV 4F g.loinger@nms2.at
Mair Margit   marg.mair@nms2.at
Mairhofer Marion KV 3A m.mairhofer@nms2.at
Mauracher Margit KV 3B mar.mauracher@nms2.at
Mayr Barbara, BEd   b.mayr@nms2.at
Obererlacher Manfred   m.obererlacher@nms2.at
Pfandl Kornelia, BEd   k.pfandl@nms2.at
Pfleger Irene, Mag.   i.pfleger@nms2.at
Politakis-Leitner Barbara, Mag.   b.politakis-leitner@nms2.at
Prada Thomas EDV-Beauftragter t.prada@tsn.at
Schellhorn Arthur KV 2B a.schellhorn@nms2.at
Schellhorn Verena KV 1C v.schellhorn@nms2.at
Schörghofer Elisabeth Pädagogischer Coach lisl.sch@nms2.at
Schwarzl Ferdinand   f.schwarzl@nms2.at
Seebacher Martina   m.seebacher@nms2.at
Seit dem Schuljahr 2012/13 Seilinger Katrin, Mag.   k.seilinger@nms2.at
Siller Ingrid, Mag.   i.siller@nms2.at
Spanblöchl Peter, MSc KV 3D
Erste-Hilfe-Trainer
p.spanbloechl@nms2.at
Steiner-Bachmann Hedi Kustodin für Physik hedi.steiner@tsn.at
Taxauer Andreas, BEd KV 2A andreas.taxauer@nms2.at
Seit Schuljahr 2011/12 Wachauer-Mölk Elisabeth   e.moelk@tsn.at
Wagner Maria KV 3C
Bildungsberaterin
maria.wagner@nms2.at