Team

Auf das Team kommt es an!

    Sprechstunde E-Mail
Kronberger Hubert, MA
Direktor
täglich von 08:00 - 11:30 direktion@nms2.at
Tel.: 05332 / 77 258 550
Fax: 05332 / 77 258 559
Amestoy Gabrielle
Teaching English as a foreign language
MI 13:25 - 14:20 gabrielle@amestoy.at
Aniser Daniel
KV 4A
DO 10.00 - 11.00 daniel.aniser@nms2.at
Bartl Markus    
Bernhart Sarah, Mag. MO 09.45 - 10.35 s.bernhart@nms2.at
Blaßnig Johanna
KV 3B
MI 10.50-11.40 jo.blassnig@nms2.at
Bleyer Veronika   v.bleyer@nms2.at
Bozkurt Yasemin
KV 2C
MO 11.45 - 12.35 y.bozkurt@nms2.at
Dallago Ingrid MO 08.50-09.40 i.dallago@nms2.at
Erharter Claudia FR 10.50 - 11.40 c.erharter@nms2.at
Fink David
KV 4C
DI 10.50-11.40 d.fink@nms2.at
Fink Ulrike MO 08.50 - 09.40 u.fink@nms2.at
Fuchs Irmgard
KV 3A
MO 08.50-09.40 i.fuchs@nms2.at
Fuchs-Stotter Elfriede
KV 3C
MO 10.50 - 11.40 e.fuchs-stotter@nms2.at
Gartner Anita MO 09.45-10.35 a.gartner@nms2.at
Gimpl Julia, Mag.
KV 2A
MO 09.45-10.35 julia.gimpl@nms2.at
Gmeiner Anita, MA
Schulsozialarbeiterin
  anita.gmeiner@nms2.at
Tel.: 0664 88 74 52 16
Grindhammer Anita
KV 2D
MI 09.45 - 10.35 a.grindhammer@nms2.at
Gstrein Mathias DO 11.45-12.35 m.gstrein@nms2.at
Hackl Doris
KV 1B
Pädagogischer Coach
MI 12.35 - 13.25 doris.hackl@nms2.at
Harpf Christina MI 10.50 - 11.40 c.harpf@nms2.at
Haun Kathrin
KV 1A
Pädagogischer Coach
FR 09.45 - 10.35 k.haun@nms2.at
Huber-Galvin, Marion MO 10.50 - 11.40 m.huber-galvin@nms2.at
Islitzer-Bair Susanne MO 10.50 - 11.40 s.islitzer@nms2.at
Kara Sahriban Unterrichtet bis Mai in Spanien. sahriban.kara@nms2.at
Koidl Martina MO 10.50-11.40 m.koidl@nms2.at
Lafenthaler Johannes DI 08.50 - 09.40 j.lafenthaler@nms2.at
Loinger Georg MO 09.45-10.35 g.loinger@nms2.at
Lusser Ramona DI 09.45 - 10.35 r.lusser@nms2.at
Mair Margit DO 10.50-11.40 marg.mair@nms2.at
Mairhofer Marion
KV 3B
DO 08.50 - 09.40 m.mairhofer@nms2.at
Mauracher Margit
KV 3A
DI 09.45-10.35 mar.mauracher@nms2.at
Mayr Barbara DO 08.50 - 09.40 b.mayr@nms2.at
Obererlacher Manfred MO 09.45 - 10.35 m.obererlacher@nms2.at
Oberhauser Jasmin
KV 2B
FR 10.50-11.40 j.oberhauser@nms2.at
Pfandl Kornelia
KV 4B
DI 09.45 - 10.35 k.pfandl@nms2.at
Prada Thomas
EDV-Beauftragter
  t.prada@tsn.at
Ribis Gabriele, Mag. MI 10.50-11.40 gabriele.ribis@nms2.at
Rohm Yvonne FR 07.55 - 08.45 y.rohm@nms2.at
Schellhorn Arthur
KV 1C
FR 10.50-11.40 a.schellhorn@nms2.at
Schörghofer Elisabeth
Pädagogischer Coach
MO 09.45 - 10.35 lisl.sch@nms2.at
Schwarzl Ferdinand MO 09.45-10.35 f.schwarzl@nms2.at
Seebacher Martina DI 08.50 - 09.40 m.seebacher@nms2.at
Siller Ingrid, Mag. MO 11.45-12.35 i.siller@nms2.at
Taxauer Andreas FR 08.50 - 09.40 andreas.taxauer@nms2.at
Wagner Maria
KV 3C
Bildungsberaterin
DO 11.45-12.35 maria.wagner@nms2.at

in Karenz

Perwein Verena        

DANKE an unsere ehemaligen Lehrer

Gertraud Gruber Lisa Lipp-Knoflach Elisabeth Rampl Silvia Bruckbauer Peter Spanblöchl, MSc
         
Lukas Ebner Mag. Victoria Pesta Gerd Hauser Mag. Alexander Huss Anette Gruber
         
Mag. Barbara Politaikis-Leitner Hedi Steiner-Bachmann Susanne Sammer Maria Rupprechter Mag. Irene Pfleger
         
Simon Schwärzler, MA Ursula Ortner Mag. Stefanie Erler Mario Jäger Silvia Hausberger
         
Robert Wagner