Sie sind hier: Startseite » Team

Team

Auf das Team kommt es an!

    Sprechstunde E-Mail
Kronberger Hubert, MA
Direktor
täglich von 08:00 - 11:30 direktion@nms2.at
Tel.: 05332 / 77 258 550
Fax: 05332 / 77 258 559
Aniser Daniel MO 11.45-12.35 daniel.aniser@nms2.at
Bartl Markus    
Bernhart Sarah, Mag. MI 11.45 - 12.35 s.bernhart@nms2.at
Blaßnig Johanna
KV 4B
DO 10.50-11.40 jo.blassnig@nms2.at
Dallago Ingrid MO 11.45 - 12.35 i.dallago@nms2.at
Erharter Claudia DI 07.55-08.45 c.erharter@nms2.at
Fink Ulrike DI 09.45 - 10.35 u.fink@nms2.at
Fuchs Irmgard
KV 4A
DO 09.45-10.35 i.fuchs@nms2.at
Fuchs-Stotter Elfriede
KV 4C
DI 09.45 - 10.35 e.fuchs-stotter@nms2.at
Gartner Anita FR 09.45-10.35 a.gartner@nms2.at
Gmeiner Anita, MA
Schulsozialarbeiterin
  anita.gmeiner@schuso.at
Tel.: 0664 88 74 52 16
Grindhammer Anita
KV 3D
MO 10.50-11.40 a.grindhammer@nms2.at
Gstrein Mathias
KV 1B
MI 09.45 - 10.35 m.gstrein@nms2.at
Hackl Doris
KV 2B
Pädagogischer Coach
MI 11.45-12.35 doris.hackl@nms2.at
Harpf Christina
KV 1B
MI 08.50 - 09.40 c.harpf@nms2.at
Haun Kathrin
KV 2A
Pädagogischer Coach
MO 08.50 - 09.40 k.haun@nms2.at
Islitzer-Bair Susanne DO 10.50 - 11.40 s.islitzer@nms2.at
Kara Sahriban
KV 1C
DO 11.45 - 12.35 sahriban.kara@nms2.at
Koidl Martina
KV 3A
MI 10.50 - 11.40 m.koidl@nms2.at
Lafenthaler Johannes
Koordinator für Informatik
MO 08.50-09.40 j.lafenthaler@nms2.at
Loinger Georg
KV 3A
DI 08.50 - 09.40 g.loinger@nms2.at
Lusser Ramona DI 10.50-11.40 r.lusser@nms2.at
Mair Margit DI 10.50 - 11.40 marg.mair@nms2.at
Mairhofer Marion
KV 4B
MO 07.55-08.45 m.mairhofer@nms2.at
Mauracher Margit
KV 4A
MO 10.50 - 11.40 mar.mauracher@nms2.at
Mayr Barbara
KV 1A
FR 09.45-10.35 b.mayr@nms2.at
  Mayr Gwen DO 09.45 - 10.35 g.mayr@nms2.at
Obererlacher Manfred MI 09.45-10.35 m.obererlacher@nms2.at
Oberhauser Jasmin
KV 3B
FR 08.50 - 09.40 j.oberhauser@nms2.at
Perwein Verena MI 10.50-11.40 v.perwein@nms2.at
Pfandl Kornelia
KV 1A
DI 08.50 - 09.40 k.pfandl@nms2.at
Ribis Gabriele, Mag. MI 08.50-09.40 gabriele.ribis@nms2.at
Rohm Yvonne DI 10.50 - 11.40 y.rohm@nms2.at
  Sailer Alexander DI 08.50-09.40 a.sailer@nms2.at
Schellhorn Arthur
KV 2C
DI 10.50 - 11.40 a.schellhorn@nms2.at
Schwarzl Ferdinand DO 08.50 - 09.40 f.schwarzl@nms2.at
  Schwärzler Thomas, Mag. FR 08.50 - 09.40 t.schwaerzler@nms2.at
Seebacher Martina DO 08.50-09.40 m.seebacher@nms2.at
Siller Ingrid, Mag. MI 10.50 - 11.40 i.siller@nms2.at
  Strasser Melanie, Mag. MO 09.45-10.35 me.strasser@nms2.at
Taxauer Andreas DO 07.55 - 08.45 andreas.taxauer@nms2.at
Wagner Maria
KV 4C
Bildungsberaterin
DO 09.45-10.35 maria.wagner@nms2.at
  Walder Manuela MI 09.45 - 10.35 m.walder@nms2.at

DANKE an unsere ehemaligen Lehrer

Gertraud Gruber Lisa Lipp-Knoflach Elisabeth Rampl Silvia Bruckbauer Peter Spanblöchl, MSc
         
Lukas Ebner Mag. Victoria Pesta Gerd Hauser Mag. Alexander Huss Anette Gruber
         
Mag. Barbara Politaikis-Leitner Hedi Steiner-Bachmann Susanne Sammer Maria Rupprechter Mag. Irene Pfleger
         
Simon Schwärzler, MA Ursula Ortner Mag. Stefanie Erler Mario Jäger Silvia Hausberger
         
Robert Wagner Mag. Veronika Bleyer Marion Huber-Galvin Amestoy Gabrielle Fink David
         
Yasemin Bozkurt Mag. Julia Gimpl Elisabeth Schörghofer